The Fairfax County NAACP Executive Committee consists of elected officers, at large members and appointed committee chairs dedicated to social justice and eliminating disparities that affect communities of color in Fairfax County.

Current Executive Committee


Karen Campblin
President
president@fairfaxnaacp.org

Michelle Leete
1st Vice President
1stvp@fairfaxnaacp.org

Niki Zimmerman
2nd Vice President
2ndvp@fairfaxnaacp.org

Sujatha Hampton, PhD
3rd Vice President
3rdvp@fairfaxnaacp.org

Teresa Little
Secretary
secretary@fairfaxnaacp.org

Arona Kessler
Assistant Secretary
secretary@fairfaxnaacp.org

Amy Marlow
Treasurer
treasurer@fairfaxnaacp.org

Abby Fox
Assistant Treasurer
treasurer@fairfaxnaacp.org

Andrew Twigg
Member-At-Large

Current Committee Chairs

Armed Services and Veterans Affairs
Naveed Shah
veterans@fairfaxnaacp.org
Communications, Press and Publicity
Sedale McCall
communications@fairfaxnaacp.org
Criminal Justice
Luke Levasseur
justice@fairfaxnaacp.org
Economic Development
Niki Zimmerman
economicdev@fairfaxnaacp.org
Education
Sujatha Hampton, PhD
education@fairfaxnaacp.org
Freedom Fund (Fundraising)
Amy Marlow and Michelle Leete
freedomfund@fairfaxnaacp.org
Health
Open
health@fairfaxnaacp.org
Fair and Affordable Housing
Mary Paden
housing@fairfaxnaacp.org
Legal Redress
Mike Woltz
legalredress@fairfaxnaacp.org
Membership
Diana Rhodes
membership@fairfaxnaacp.org
Political Action
Karen Campblin
politicalaction@fairfaxnaacp.org
Young Adult
Marlon Dubuisson
youngadult@fairfaxnaacp.org
Youth Council
Tara Charity
youthcouncil@fairfaxnaacp.org
Menu