The Fairfax County NAACP Executive Committee consists of elected officers, at large members and appointed committee chairs dedicated to social justice and eliminating disparities that affect communities of color in Fairfax County.

Current Executive Committee Members

Officers:

Karen Campblin
President

president@fairfaxnaacp.org

Michelle Leete
First Vice President

1stvp@fairfaxnaacp.org

Niki Zimmerman
Second Vice President   

2ndvp@fairfaxnaacp.org

Dr. Sujatha Hampton
Third Vice President

3rdvp@fairfaxnaacp.org

Teresa Little
Secretary

secretary@fairfaxnaacp.org

Arona Kessler
Assistant Secretary

secretary@fairfaxnaacp.org

At-Large Member

Andrew Twigg

Committee Chairs:

Naveed Shah
Armed Services and Veterans Affairs

veterans@fairfaxnaacp.org

Luke Levasseur and Carrie Brown
Criminal Justice

justice@fairfaxnaacp.org

Niki Zimmerman
Economic Development

economicdev@fairfaxnaacp.org

Dr. Sujatha Hampton
Education

education@fairfaxnaacp.org

Lydia Lawrence
Environmental and Climate Justice

environment@fairfaxnaacp.org

Michelle Leete
Freedom Fund (Fundraising)

freedomfund@fairfaxnaacp.org

Abi Baxendale
Health

health@fairfaxnaacp.org

Mary Paden
Fair and Affordable Housing

housing@fairfaxnaacp.org

Mike Woltz
Legal Redress

legalredress@fairfaxnaacp.org

Diana Rhodes
Membership

membership@fairfaxnaacp.org

Karen Campblin
Political Action

politicalaction@fairfaxnaacp.org

Rev. Lynda Alicudo
Religious and Community Coordination

religiousaffairs@fairfaxnaacp.org

Marlon Dubuisson
Young Adult

youngadult@fairfaxnaacp.org

Tara Charity
Youth Council

youthcouncil@fairfaxnaacp.org

Evelyn Spain and Mattie Palmore
Women in NAACP (WIN)

win@fairfaxnaacp.org

Menu