The Fairfax County NAACP Executive Committee consists of elected officers, at large members and appointed committee chairs dedicated to social justice and eliminating disparities that affect communities of color in Fairfax County.

Current Executive Committee Members

Officers:

Michelle Leete
President

president@fairfaxnaacp.org

Niki Zimmerman
First Vice President

1stvp@fairfaxnaacp.org

Dr. Sujatha Hampton
Second Vice President   

2ndvp@fairfaxnaacp.org

Karen Campblin
Third Vice President and Immediate Past President

3rdvp@fairfaxnaacp.org

Mike O’Brien
Secretary

secretary@fairfaxnaacp.org

Evelyn Spain
Assistant Secretary

secretary@fairfaxnaacp.org

Erica Scott
Treasurer

treasurer@fairfaxnaacp.org

Monique Norwood
Assistant Treasurer

treasurer@fairfaxnaacp.org

At-Large Members

Donald Craig
Shirley Ginwright
Meredyth Havasy
Jenny Igoe
Teresa Little
Rachel  Luckenbaugh
Mary Paden
Lenior Simmons
Mike Woltz

Committee Chairs:

Will Cooper
Armed Services and Veterans Affairs

veterans@fairfaxnaacp.org

Luke Levasseur
Criminal Justice

justice@fairfaxnaacp.org

Niki Zimmerman
Economic Development

economicdev@fairfaxnaacp.org

Dr. Sujatha Hampton
Education

education@fairfaxnaacp.org

OPEN
Environmental and Climate Justice

environment@fairfaxnaacp.org

Rachel Luckenbaugh
Freedom Fund (Fundraising)

freedomfund@fairfaxnaacp.org

OPEN
Health

health@fairfaxnaacp.org

Mary Paden
Fair and Affordable Housing

housing@fairfaxnaacp.org

Mike Woltz
Legal Redress

legalredress@fairfaxnaacp.org

Jenny Igoe
Membership

membership@fairfaxnaacp.org

Karen Campblin, Donald Craig and Shirley Ginwright
Political Action

politicalaction@fairfaxnaacp.org

Cara and Jason Michas
Faith and Religious Community

religiousaffairs@fairfaxnaacp.org

Marlon Dubuisson
Young Adult

youngadult@fairfaxnaacp.org

Anita Gill-Anderson
Youth Council

youthcouncil@fairfaxnaacp.org

Evelyn Spain and Mattie Palmore
Women in NAACP (WIN)

win@fairfaxnaacp.org

Menu