The Fairfax County NAACP Executive Committee consists of elected officers, at large members and appointed committee chairs dedicated to social justice and eliminating disparities that affect communities of color in Fairfax County.

Current Executive Committee Members

Officers:

President
president@fairfaxnaacp.org

First Vice President
1stvp@fairfaxnaacp.org

Second Vice President   
2ndvp@fairfaxnaacp.org

Third Vice President
3rdvp@fairfaxnaacp.org

Secretary
secretary@fairfaxnaacp.org

Assistant Secretary
secretary@fairfaxnaacp.org

Treasurer
treasurer@fairfaxnaacp.org

At-Large Members

Andrew Twigg

Committee Chairs:

Armed Services and Veterans Affairs
veterans@fairfaxnaacp.org

Communications, Press, and Publicity
communications@fairfaxnaacp.org

Criminal Justice
justice@fairfaxnaacp.org

Economic Development
economicdev@fairfaxnaacp.org

Education
education@fairfaxnaacp.org

Environmental and Climate Justice
environment@fairfaxnaacp.org

Freedom Fund (Fundraising)
freedomfund@fairfaxnaacp.org

Health
health@fairfaxnaacp.org

Fair and Affordable Housing
housing@fairfaxnaacp.org

Legal Redress
legalredress@fairfaxnaacp.org

Membership
membership@fairfaxnaacp.org

Political Action
politicalaction@fairfaxnaacp.org

Young Adult
youngadult@fairfaxnaacp.org

Youth Council
youthcouncil@fairfaxnaacp.org

Menu