The Fairfax County NAACP Executive Committee consists of elected officers, at large members and appointed committee chairs dedicated to social justice and eliminating disparities that affect communities of color in Fairfax County.

Current Executive Committee Members

Officers:

President
Sean Perryman
president@fairfaxnaacp.org

First Vice President
Michelle Leete
1stvp@fairfaxnaacp.org

Second Vice President   
Niki Zimmerman
2ndvp@fairfaxnaacp.org

Secretary
Teresa Little
secretary@fairfaxnaacp.org

Assistant Secretary
Abigail (Abby) Fox
secretary@fairfaxnaacp.org

At-Large Members

Michael Davis
Andrew Twigg

Committee Chairs:

Armed Services and Veterans Affairs
Niki Zimmerman
veterans@fairfaxnaacp.org

Communications, Press, and Publicity
Naveed Shah
communications@fairfaxnaacp.org

Criminal Justice
Luke Levasseur
justice@fairfaxnaacp.org

Committee Chairs (continued):

Economic Development
Niki Zimmerman
economicdev@fairfaxnaacp.org

Education
Sujatha Hampton, Ph.D
education@fairfaxnaacp.org

Freedom Fund (Fundraising)
Michelle Leete
freedomfund@fairfaxnaacp.org

Health
Linda Shealey Cook, MPH
health@fairfaxnaacp.org

Fair and Affordable Housing
Mary Paden
housing@fairfaxnaacp.org

Legal Redress
Mike Woltz
legalredress@fairfaxnaacp.org

Membership
Diana Rhodes
membership@fairfaxnaacp.org

Political Action
Karen Campblin
politicalaction@fairfaxnaacp.org

Young Adult
Marlon Dubuisson
youngadult@fairfaxnaacp.org

Youth Council
Tara Charity
youthcouncil@fairfaxnaacp.org

Menu